Pennsylvania Municipal Guide 2017-18 : Page 1

PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL GUIDE TABLE OF CONTENTS Table of Contents Municipalities by County .................................... 2 U.S. Congress .........................................................74 Executive Offices .................................................76 State Representatives ........................................79 State Senators .......................................................89 2017 State Holidays New Year’s Day * Monday 1/2/2017 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 1/16/2017 Presidents’ Day Monday 2/20/2017 Good Friday Friday 4/14/2017 Memorial Day Monday 5/29/2017 Independence Day Tuesday 7/4/2017 Labor Day Monday 9/4/2017 Columbus Day Monday 10/9/2017 Veterans Day* Friday 11/10/2017 Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/23/2017 Day after Thanksgiving Friday 11/24/2017 Christmas Day Monday 12/25/2017 The information in this publication is supplied by: Content Providers, LLC P.O. Box 5425 Austin, TX 78763-5425 Please email changes, corrections or requests for additional copies to: editor@contentresearch.com Please email all other inquiries to: publisher@municipalpublishingllc.com ©2016 Municipal Publishing, LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission from the publisher is strictly prohibited. Municipal Publishing, LLC is a privately-owned business entity, that is not affiliated with any city, village, town, county or other governmental entity. The sponsors and information set forth in this publication do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of any city, village, town, county or other governmental entity, its elected officials, administrators or staff. Front cover images courtesy of potowizard // freedigitalphotos.net 2018 State Holidays New Year’s Day Monday 1/1/2018 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 1/15/2018 Presidents’ Day Monday 2/19/2018 Good Friday Friday 3/30/2018 Memorial Day Monday 5/28/2018 Independence Day Wednesday 7/4/2018 Labor Day Monday 9/3/2018 Columbus Day Monday 10/8/2018 Veterans Day* Monday 11/12/2018 Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/22/2018 Day after Thanksgiving Friday 11/23/2018 Christmas Day Tuesday 12/25/2017 1

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
 
Loading